Bean Learns About Shapes: Spheres, Cones & Cubes

9 Mar

I finally found an okay photo!

I’m feeling around, trying to find where we best “fit”.  I know the wee ones down to little babies are enjoying Bean a lot, which is why I keep trying to include things like “Twinkle Twinkle Little Star” and am currently working on several new songs, including an original lullaby-style song written by an awesome local musician.

However, I am starting to get more comments from parents/grandparents that the little bit older set are enjoying Bean, too!  I’m not sure where we’ll end up, but I’m enjoying the ride!  Paris made a goof in this video… or thought she did for just a second, but I left it in because I thought it was sweet:)

Enjoy today’s video with Paris and Bean

(and let me know if your kids are enjoying the new “Knock Knock” jokes I’ve been adding to the end of clips this week!:)

Oh, and btw, Abyni didn’t do a whole lot with Bean because she wasn’t feeling good when we filmed on Sunday, but she’s all better now, so she’ll be back more next week!

Tell me about You!  What ages are your kids?

What do you think they’d like to see on Bean’s Monkey Business?

Oh, and check out the "Future" of Bean's Monkey Business to learn about upcoming puppets and other plans!

We LOVE getting your comments! Thank you:)

