Bean’s Reading Time! Fortunately, Unfortunately by Michael Foreman

12 Mar

It’s Reading time with Bean!

Today Abyni stopped by with a new book, Michael Foreman’s “Fortunately, Unfortunately.  I really love this book and the fun illustrations.  It makes me was to write my own version!!  A fun, silly story to entertain your kids.

The Direct Link for those on mobile devices.

Please click the “Like” thumbs up button on youtube if you enjoy our videos or comment and let us know how we’re doing.  The girls especially love the feedback and I do too!

I randomly ran across this book at the library and I couldn’t believe I’d never read it before!  It is an awesome story!! 

What are your favorite picture books?  What do you like best about them?

Don’t forget to help us spread the word about our kickstarter fund raising project.  We REALLY need your help… and even a few dollars helps us move toward our goal of making this a legit show!

2 Responses to “Bean’s Reading Time! Fortunately, Unfortunately by Michael Foreman”

  1. Making Our Life Matter March 12, 2012 at 2:09 pm #

    My favorite has always been The Little House, and Chicka Chicka Boom Boom 🙂

    • Bean's Monkey Business March 14, 2012 at 10:09 am #

      Oh we loved the Little House books!! I don’t think I ever read Chicka Chicka Boom Boom, but it sounds right up my alley!

We LOVE getting your comments! Thank you:)

