It’s SO DIFFICULT!!! I am not a techie… Cameras

14 May

I realize that I am not a techie type.  Never have been.  But this new camera is kick our butts over here.  We have figured out the very basics, but now that we have a new camera and new microphones, it is SO difficult to figure out how to make everything work together.  It is taking us a lot longer to get anything done, and its making our video uploads sporadic and my viewers are going way down because of it.  I need to get on the ball.  

You can’t argue with the quality factor though.  Just look at the difference between our old camera videos and our new ones.  The old ones, that I thought looked fine now look all washed out.  Plus, I can upload the new videos as HD every time.  Now we just have to get our sound issues worked out.

You can watch them and see the difference… nothing short of amazing.

Here is Bean and Paris trying to learn how to say their ABCs.

And this was one of our earlier videos, when we didn’t have much in the way of microphones or lighting equipment.

Wow.  So, that’s it in a nutshell.  Unfortunately, our equipment woes came just in time for my first facebook promotion… so I suppose I’ll have to try again later.

Oh, and BTW, this is our new camera!

We LOVE getting your comments! Thank you:)

